2018 Special Recognition Awards Honor CLC Board Chairs

The Colorado Lawyers Committee had the pleasure of celebrating 40 Years of Legal Advocacy for the Community at this year’s Annual Awards Luncheon, held May 22, 2018 at the Hilton Denver City Center.

The CLC recognized our current and former Board Chairs, who have volunteered their time and contributed significantly to the successes of the Lawyers Committee:

  • W. Randolph Barnhart

  • William A. Bianco

  • I. Thomas Bieging

  • Stephen S. Dunham

  • Nancy B. Elkind

  • Iris Eytan

  • L. Richard Freese, Jr.

  • Robert F. Hill

  • James W. Hubbell

  • Jennifer H. Hunt

  • Edwin S. Kahn

  • Gregory B. Kanan

  • Steven M. Kaufmann

  • Kenzo Kawanabe

  • Glen E. Keller, Jr.

  • Mary J. Kelly

  • Christopher Lane

  • Catherine A. Lemon

  • Timothy R. Macdonald

  • Gale T. Miller

  • Rodney R. Patula

  • Bruce W. Sattler (deceased)

  • James E. Scarboro

  • Peter H. Schwartz

  • Craig E. Stewart

  • William E. Walters, III

  • Julie M. Williamson

Thank you all for your dedication and leadership!

Loren Faye