Annual Awards Luncheon

_DSC3004 Jeff Fisher (courtesy of Hartmannphoto).jpg

Each May, the Colorado Lawyers Committee hosts an Awards Luncheon to honor the law firms and individual volunteers who have made significant contributions to our community through Lawyers Committee projects.

The 2019 Annual Awards Luncheon of the Colorado Lawyers Committee will be held on May 2, 2019 from 11:30 to 1:30 at the Hyatt Regency Denver Convention Center (please note new location).

We are excited to announce that our 2019 Keynote Speaker will be Colorado Attorney General Philip J. Weiser.

This year we will honor a number of individuals and law firms who have made significant contributions to CLC and our projects during 2018, including Daniel A. Sweetser (The Sweetser Law Firm, P.C.) who will receive the Outstanding Sustained Contribution Award. Congratulations Daniel!